My Stepper Driver

Hi,

I have enclosed a video which shows a stepper motor driven my PIC 16F877A. The stepper motor is driven by relays which are grounded by using BC547. We have tried driving the stepper motor using parallel port through Visual Basic 6.0 platform.

2 Responses to My Stepper Driver

  1. I have searched about the word “stepper motor” and you blog appeared to me.
    where can I read about stepper motor in details in your blog?!

    • yamanoorsai says:

      Hi,
      I am very happy that you have visited our blog. Our blog is in a nascent stage. We are taking it as a constructive suggestion to add the details. I am adding the same in a very short notice. Thank you

Leave a Reply

