PIC16F84A based robot

Well, I had been working on a DC Motor control for the past few days using the PIC16F84A Platform. I have uploaded two videos. The first one shows the DC Motor operation in the forward and reverse direction.

I assembled those DC Motors on to a acrylic sheet and clamped them to run them in the forward and reverse directions with a pause. Wow!

I have also shown the LED indicating the time duration for which the DC Motors keep rotating in the either direction. Well, there has been some problems with the balancing. I am trying to add a castor in the back side also!

3 Responses to PIC16F84A based robot

  1. Srihari says:

    Good stuff Sairam!! Keep them coming.

    Is there any way you could improve the quality of the videos?

    Sincerely,

    Srihari

  2. I discovered your blog website on google and test a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to studying more from you later on!…

Leave a Reply

