Mistakes that can be a learning experience

It is a general opinion that one must learn from his takes. Well, I had this medicine and it tastes bitter 🙂

Prototype of my first board

I had mentioned in my previous post about my efforts to develop a PIC development hardware. The efforts are on.

I took a print out of the copper layer using a pdf file. The pdf file reduced the pitch and altered the dimensions of the board.  Let’s hope for the best from the boards that have been ordered after correcting these errors.

Leave a Reply

