$8 Multimeter deal on Newegg.

I own a couple of multimeters and I am never able to find one when I need them. I relocate my residence constantly and hence end up leaving the multimeter in one of the random boxes and forget where I put it (next time, I plan to mark my boxes clearly) and I never unpack my boxes due to my laziness.

My brother shared this USD 8 multimeter deal on Newegg. I decided to get one as I find Radioshack multimeters to ridiculously overpriced. I consider the deal to be a steal and comes with a backlight (apologies for the low quality picture). The multimeter is available on sale from here.

Etekcity Multimeter

Leave a Reply

